reklama

Dream

only lie on the ground and laugh at the clouds just sit on the roof and look at the stars only be in your arms and hope it never ends

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (1)

it was like a dream

I came home and you were here

smile and fun occupied the whole room

and when I left, you told myself, I hope you come back soon

I thought of you when it was bad

I wanted to lie next to you again in the unmade bed

again to laugh and not be on the way wrong

and hear you play on guitar and sing that song

only lie on the ground

and laugh at the clouds

just sit on the roof

and look at the stars

only be in your arms

and hope it never ends

no dream lasts forever

but i think of you, and i can stop, never

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

I´ll be imagine if i have spent a day with you

because otherwise it would be my undoing

my life is sad when i can´t see you

so tell me, what have i doing?

only lie on the ground

and laugh at the clouds

just sit on the roof

and look at the stars

only be in your arms

and hope it never ends

Mirka Čmaradová

Mirka Čmaradová

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  20
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

...neobyčajne obyčajné dievča, ktoré si užíva život aj napriek prekážkam, ktoré jej život pripravil. Zoznam autorových rubrík:  Myseľ neobyčajne obyčajnejveršované-neveršovanéSúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Martina Hilbertová

Martina Hilbertová

49 článkov
Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
Matúš Sarvaš

Matúš Sarvaš

3 články
Pavol Koprda

Pavol Koprda

10 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu